Photo-Shoot #4 Edits & Reflection.

outside trentham edit1
Shoot #4 Edits.
outside trentham edits2
Shoot #4 Edits.

I am thoroughly pleased with the high quality images produced/obtained during shoot 4. I have selected (above) a selection of photographs which I would like to explore with further in post production.

Being in this environment and landscape has offered me with the space, time and opportuity to reflect upon how I am feeling, emotionally. I would like to produce edits, photographs which will support how I feel. I feel that this could be produced by creating multiple exposure photographs…I will have to explore and see what the results are.

Leave a Reply

