Book Production

As suggested in the proposal it was an intention of mine to get a book produced to exhibit a more extensive collection of imagery created on the module then it would be possible to hang on the wall (for the exhibition) … it has been sent off to print and now I eagerly await its return!

I chose the book title of ‘Breakthrough’ as I felt it was a short, captivating title which is effective at summarising my photographic and personal journey…it really has been a breakthrough.

To add additional context to my images, on alternate pages I have included poems which I have written, which link thoughts and feelings to the landscape and personal, inner thoughts.

The book size is: a large-format, landscape book: 13x11inch, 33 x 28cm, 60 Pages.

Leave a Reply

