Vistaprint Business Cards

Screen Shot 2017-04-16 at 12.59.17Screen Shot 2017-04-16 at 12.59.11Screen Shot 2017-04-16 at 12.58.59

I opted to create my own business cards, for the sole purpose of showing my online portfolio. I selected a 250 pack of folded business cards; although this is not a high-quality preview, vistaprint do not provide a high quality sample in case customers decide to print at home, which would take business away from vistaprint…

I feel this design and layout is effective as it is eyecatching, informative and supports the work which I shall exhibit on the wall.

Now I am awaiting the arrival of these cards, they shall be delivered during this upcoming week.

Leave a Reply

