Framing Sampling

I decided to utilise Adobe Express ipad app, to gain an insight, or sampling of the different frames and how they would appear on my selected photographs… below are some sample frame ideas.

IMG_0746IMG_0747IMG_0748

After much reflection, I have decided that a black frame (as seen below) with white mounts suit the photographs collectively… I am due to visit the framers tomorrow, to drop the A2 images off, I will see what options the framers offer at this moment I am intent on using black frames…

IMG_0730IMG_0731IMG_0732IMG_0733IMG_0734

Leave a Reply

